About the
Excellence Awards

Since 2007, TM Forum’s Excellence Awards have recognized the world’s leading companies for their innovative achievements spanning digital transformation, business and IT agility, customer centricity, cross-industry partnering and collaboration, and product and service innovation.

The entry process is transparent and the judging wholly impartial; a panel of judges comprising senior executives from around the world assess the entries based on material submitted and determine the winners of each award.

The annual award program launches with submissions in November and runs through to June, culminating in a an awards ceremony where winners are announced during Digital Transformation World, in Copenhagen, Denmark in June 2020.

Contact Rebecca Huft at awards@tmforum.org with any questions you may have regarding the TM Forum Excellence Awards.

Transparent &

Celebrate Organizational Excellence & Team Success

Peer Recognition &
Industry Exposure


November 2019

Entry Form Opens

February 2020

Entry Form Closes

March 2020

Nominees Announced

April 2020

Finalists are Announced

June 2020

Winners Announced

Nomination Guide

Register Interest