2019 Excellence Awards Judging Panel

All entries are assessed by our panel of global judges based on the extensive material submitted. Each year our judging panel is carefully selected from varied global organizations to ensure a balanced approach and a wholly impartial view.


Julie Woods-Moss

Chair of the Board of Directors,

Maria Adamczyk
Director, Standards & Industry Alliances, AT&T

Laurent Leboucher
Senior VP, Architecture Enablers & Security, Orange

Vincent Seet
Head, Enterprise Architecture,
Globe Telecom Inc.

Erik Meijer
Group Innovation,
Deutsche Telekom

Camille Mendler
Chief Analyst,

Dr. Lester Thomas

Chief Systems Architect,
Vodafone Group

Simon Thompson
Principle, AI readiness & transformation, BT

Sandra De Zoysa
Group Chief Customer Officer,
Dialog Axiata