About the
Excellence Awards

Our Awards process is now simpler and more impactful than ever. Submit your nomination before December 20th, briefly outlining a digital transformation business-case study, with your commercial partner, that develops one of our six event themes. This Awards process is intended to maximise the amount of market exposure for the best case studies and improve the quality of insight and debate in our industry.  

We will nominate the best five entries from each of the six categories in January 2020 and our writers will work with successful nominees to create compelling written case-studies before the end of March. Those who finish their case study on time will be considered to become one of the finalists.  

The top case studies in each of the six categories will be chosen by our judges and invited to present their case study at Digital Transformation World in Copenhagen. Awards will be presented on October 8th in Copenhagen.  

Each of the six category judges will choose the finalists and Award winners, based on the business impact of the written case study, the degree of innovation and ingenuity shown, the usage and value of TM Forum best practices and standards, and the articulation of lessons learnt. Final Winner Awards, and Highly Commended Awards, will be given at the event, mid-afternoon on October 8th, in Copenhagen.

Transparent &

Celebrate Organizational Excellence & Team Success

Peer Recognition &
Industry Exposure


October 25 2019

Entry Form Opens

December 20, 2019

Entry Form Closes

January 24, 2020

Nominees Announced

June 15, 2020

Finalists Announced

October 8, 2020

Winners Announced

Nomination Guide