Award Categories

Digital Business Transformation Awards

Awarded to organizations who have successfully transformed their businesses, and those of their customers from an IT, operational and business standpoint. The awards in this category are:

Business Transformation

IT Transformation

Operational Transformation
and Agility Award

Network Transformation Award

New Category for 2019

Digital Business Enabler Awards

Recognizing the achievements and advances made by companies enabling digital business and services for others. The awards in this category are:

Digital Service Innovator
of the Year Award

Open Digital Ecosystem
Platform of the Year Award

Disruptive Innovation

Outstanding Achievement Awards

Recognizing companies and individuals who have made a truly outstanding contribution to the communications industry, either through successful disruption, innovation and problem solving.

Outstanding Customer
Centricity Award

CIO of the
Year Award

CTO of the
Year Award

Future Digital
Leader Award

Open API